

## Strategic Enrollment Management Agenda Tuesday, May 2, 2023 from 3:30pm – 5:00 pm

Voting Members in person: L109 and BRT-125

Zoom Option for Non-Voting Members and the Public:

https://4cd.zoom.us/j/87548535924?pwd=ZjVZU3N4NEl2MEk3dlkwaEg5WUJWZz09

Meeting ID: 875 4853 5924 / Passcode: 045980

**Tri-Chairs:** Natalie Hannum (Vice President of Instruction), Tanisha Maxwell (Vice President of Student Services) and Carlos Montoya (Vice President of Business and Administrative Services)

Voting Members: Dave Belman (Dean of Student Success), Roseann Erwin (Brentwood Center & Distance Education Librarian), Mary Grigsby (LMCAS), John Gutierrez (LMCAS), Rikki Hall (Admissions & Records Director), Syed Hussain (Adjunct Political Science Faculty), Connie Konsavage (Admissions & Records Assistant, Sr.), Ryan Pedersen (Sr. Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness), Lawrence Punsalang (DSPS Assistant), Ginny Richards (DSPS Manager), Michael Simpson (Lead Admissions & Records Assistant), Sara Toruno-Conley (English Faculty) and Grace Villegas (Curriculum Management Specialist)

Participatory Non-Voting Members: Nicole Almassey (Academic Manager – Outreach), Rachel Anicetti (Academic Manager Transfer Center), Jeffrey Benford (Dean of Counseling and Student Support), Juliet Casey (Marketing & Media Design Director), Eloine Chapman (Sr. Web Administrator), Dennis Franco (Interim Dean of Instruction: CTE and Workforce Development), Louie Giambattista (Curriculum Chair/Computer Science Faculty), Michelle Mack (Counselor), Aprill Nogarr (Dean of Instruction: Liberal Arts), Janith Norman (DE Coordinator), Rudolf Ryan Rose (Counselor), Nicole Trager (Interim Dean of Instruction: Math & Science), and Eileen Valenzuela (Office of Instruction, Supervisor)

Meeting Logistics & Support – Leetha Robertson & Irene Sukhu

Item#	Agenda Time	Topic/Activity	Lead	Information Discussion Action
1.	3	Welcome, Announcements, Public Comments	Tri-Chairs	
2.	3	<ul> <li>Constituent Representatives: Verify voting members &amp; Roll Call</li> <li>Managers: Dave Belman, Rikki Hall, Ryan Pedersen &amp; Ginny Richards</li> <li>Classified: Lawrence Punsalang, Michael Simpson, Grace Villegas, and Connie Konsavage</li> <li>Faculty: Syed Hussain, Sara Toruno-Conley, Roseann Erwin and 1 vacancy</li> <li>Students: Mary Grigsby, John Gutierrez, and 2 vacancies</li> </ul>	Irene & Leetha	D/A
3.	4	Approve Agenda— May 2, 2023 Approve Minutes— April 18, 2023	Tri-Chairs	А
4.	40	Survey Results on Objectives and Priorities	All	I, D, A
5.	40	Structure and make up of SEM & Recommendations for SGC	All	I, D
6.	5	Update on Guided Pathways Plan	All	I, D
7.		Adjourn		