

Strategic Enrollment Management Agenda Tuesday, March 7, 2023 from 3:30 – 5:00 pm

Voting Members In Person: L109 and BRT-125 Zoom Option for Non-Voting Members and the Public: <u>https://4cd.zoom.us/j/87548535924</u> Phone: (669) 900-6833 Meeting ID: Meeting ID: 875 4853 5924

Tri-Chairs: Natalie Hannum (Vice President of Instruction), Tanisha Maxwell (Vice President of Student Services) and Carlos Montoya (Vice President of Business and Administrative Services)

Voting Members: Dave Belman (Dean of Student Success), Rikki Hall (Admissions & Records Director), Syed Hussain (Adjunct Political Science Faculty), Libby Oye (LMCAS Senator), Ryan Pedersen (Dean of Instruction: Math & Sciences), Lawrence Punsalang (DSPS Assistant), Ginny Richards (DSPS Manager), Michael Simpson (Lead Admissions & Records Assistant), Sara Toruno-Conley (English Faculty), Nicole Trager (MESA Director) and Grace Villegas (Academic Scheduling Specialist)

Participatory Non-Voting Members: Nicole Almassey (Academic Manager – Outreach), Rachel Anicetti (Academic Manger Transfer Center), Jeffrey Benford (Dean of Counseling and Student Support), Juliet Casey (Marketing & Media Design Director), Eloine Chapman (Sr. Web Administrator), Dennis Franco (Interim Dean of Instruction: CTE and Workforce Development), Louie Giambattista (Curriculum Chair/Computer Science Faculty), Michelle Mack (Counselor), Aprill Nogarr (Dean of Instruction: Liberal Arts), Janith Norman (DE Coordinator), Rudolf Ryan Rose (Counselor), Eileen Valenzuela (Office of Instruction, Supervisor) and Julie Von Bergen (Math Faculty)

Meeting Logistics & Support – Leetha Robertson & Irene Sukhu

Item #	Agend a Time		Lead	Information Discussion Action
	a mie			DISCUSSION ACTION
1.	5	Welcome, Announcements, Public Comments	Tri-Chairs	I
2.	5	Brown Act Meeting Requirements	Irene	I, D
3.	5	 Constituent Representatives: Verify voting members & Roll Call Managers: Dave Belman, Rikki Hall, Ryan Pedersen & Ginny Richards Classified: Lawrence Punsalang, Michael Simpson and Grace Villegas and 1 vacancy Faculty: Syed Hussain, Sara Toruno-Conley, Nicole Trager and 1 vacancy Students: Libby Oye and 3 vacancies 	Irene & Leetha	D/A
4.	5	Approve Agenda– March 7, 2023	Tri-Chairs	А
		Approve Minutes– February 7, 2023 (no meeting February 21, 2023)		
5.	15	1yr schedule development - Re-evaluation of 2yr scheduler	Ryan/Natalie	I, D
6.		SEM 2.0 Update – Roles & function of Success Teams (Review Pathway Coordinator Position) & Next steps	Tanisha	I, D
7.	10	SEA Budget Update	Tanisha/Rosa	I
8.	10	Marketing – Webpage template and design	Juliet & Eloine	I
9.	5	Curriculum Analysis update – Electronic Catalog	Natalie	I
10.	5	Spring Workshop – date TBD	Natalie	D
11.		Adjourn Next Meeting: Tuesday, March 21, 2023		