

## Strategic Enrollment Management Agenda Tuesday, March 21, 2023 from 3:30 – 5:00 pm

Voting Members In Person: L109 and BRT-125
Zoom Option for Non-Voting Members and the Public:

https://4cd.zoom.us/j/82519130461?pwd=WVZadHRTeG1vME5GVEZSZFJ3M1RpZz09

Phone: (669) 900-6833 Meeting ID: Meeting ID: 825 1913 0461 Passcode: 913168

**Tri-Chairs:** Natalie Hannum (Vice President of Instruction), Tanisha Maxwell (Vice President of Student Services) and Carlos Montoya (Vice President of Business and Administrative Services)

Voting Members: Dave Belman (Dean of Student Success), Mary Grigsby (LMCAS representative), Rikki Hall (Admissions & Records Director), Syed Hussain (Adjunct Political Science Faculty), Connie Konsavage (Sr. Admissions & Records Assistant), Ryan Pedersen (Senior Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness), Lawrence Punsalang (DSPS Assistant), Ginny Richards (DSPS Manager), Michael Simpson (Lead Admissions & Records Assistant), Sara Toruno-Conley (English Faculty), and Grace Villegas (Curriculum Management Specialist)

Participatory Non-Voting Members: Nicole Almassey (Academic Manager – Outreach), Rachel Anicetti (Academic Manger Transfer Center), Jeffrey Benford (Dean of Counseling and Student Support), Juliet Casey (Marketing & Media Design Director), Eloine Chapman (Sr. Web Administrator), Dennis Franco (Interim Dean of Instruction: CTE and Workforce Development), Louie Giambattista (Curriculum Chair/Computer Science Faculty), Michelle Mack (Counselor), Aprill Nogarr (Dean of Instruction: Liberal Arts), Janith Norman (DE Coordinator), Rudolf Ryan Rose (Counselor), Nicole Trager (Interim Dean of Instruction: Math & Sciences), Eileen Valenzuela (Office of Instruction, Supervisor) and Julie Von Bergen (Math Faculty)

Meeting Logistics & Support – Leetha Robertson & Irene Sukhu

Item#	Agenda Time	Topic/Activity	Lead	Information Discussion Action
1.	3	Welcome, Announcements, Public Comments	Tri-Chairs	I
2.	3	<ul> <li>Constituent Representatives: Verify voting members &amp; Roll Call</li> <li>Managers: Dave Belman, Rikki Hall, Ryan Pedersen &amp; Ginny Richards</li> <li>Classified: Lawrence Punsalang, Michael Simpson, Grace Villegas, and Connie Konsavage</li> <li>Faculty: Syed Hussain, Sara Toruno-Conley and 2 vacancies</li> <li>Students: Mary Grigsby and 3 vacancies</li> </ul>	Irene & Leetha	D/A
3.	4	Approve Agenda— March 21, 2023 Approve Minutes— March 7, 2023	Tri-Chairs	А
4.	70	Workgroup Breakouts 1. Strategic Scheduling & Curriculum Analysis 2. ISSR- SEM 2.0 Success Team Design & Implementation 3. Marketing 4. SEM Workshop Planning Group	Tri-Chairs	I, D
5.	10	SEM Workshop Agenda Review	All	I, D
6.		Adjourn Next Meeting: Tuesday, April 4, 2023- SEM Workshop 2:15pm-5pm		