

## Strategic Enrollment Management Agenda Tuesday, February 7, 2023 from 3:30 – 5:00 pm

Join Zoom Meeting: https://4cd.zoom.us/j/87548535924?pwd=ZjVZU3N4NEI2MEk3dlkwaEg5WUJWZz09

Meeting ID: 875 4853 5924
Passcode: 045980
One tap mobile:
+16694449171,,87548535924# US
+16699006833,,87548535924# US (San Jose)

**Tri-Chairs:** Natalie Hannum (Vice President of Instruction), Tanisha Maxwell (Vice President of Student Services) and Carlos Montoya (Vice President of Business and Administrative Services)

**Voting Members:** Dave Belman (Dean of Student Success), Rikki Hall (Admissions & Records Director), Syed Hussain (Adjunct Political Science Faculty), Libby Oye (LMCAS Senator), Ryan Pedersen (Sr. Dean of PIE), Lawrence Punsalang (DSPS Assistant), Ginny Richards (DSPS Manager), Michael Simpson (Lead Admissions & Records Assistant), Beth Ann Stone (Administrative Assistant, Sr.), Sara Toruno-Conley (English Faculty), Nicole Trager (MESA Director) and Grace Villegas (Curriculum Management Specialist)

Participatory Non-Voting Members: Nicole Almassey (Interim Academic Manager — Outreach), Rachel Anicetti (Academic Manager Transfer Center), Jeffrey Benford (Dean of Counseling and Student Support), Juliet Casey (Marketing & Media Design Director), Eloine Chapman (Sr. Web Administrator), Dennis Franco (Interim Dean of Instruction: CTE and Workforce Development), Louie Giambattista (Curriculum Chair), Michelle Mack (Counselor), Aprill Nogarr (Dean of Instruction: Liberal Arts), Janith Norman (DE Coordinator), Rudolf Ryan Rose (Counselor), Eileen Valenzuela (Office of Instruction, Supervisor) and Julie Von Bergen (Math Faculty)

Meeting Logistics & Support – Leetha Robertson & Irene Sukhu

Item #	Agenda Time	Topic/Activity	Lead	Information Discussion Action
1.	5	Welcome, Announcements, Public Comments	Tri-Chairs	I
2.	5	<ul> <li>Constituent Representatives: Verify voting members &amp; Roll Call</li> <li>Managers: Dave Belman, Rikki Hall, Ryan Pedersen &amp; Ginny Richards</li> <li>Classified: Lawrence Punsalang, Michael Simpson, Beth Ann Stone, and Grace Villegas</li> <li>Faculty: Syed Hussain, Sara Toruno-Conley, Nicole Trager and 1 vacancy</li> <li>Students: Libby Oye and 3 vacancies</li> </ul>	Irene & Leetha	D, A
3.	5	Approve Agenda– February 7, 2023 Approve Minutes– November 22, 2022	Tri-Chairs	А
4.	25	<ul> <li>SEM 2.0 Update</li> <li>Mid-Point Convening</li> <li>Straw Proposal for Student Success Team Model and Success Coach Job Description</li> </ul>	Dennis, Tanisha, Lawrence	I, D, A
5.	20	Marketing – Webpage template and design	Juliet & Eloine	I
6.	5	SEA Budget Update	Tanisha	I
7.	25	Workgroup Breakouts 1. Strategic Scheduling 2. ISSR- SEM 2.0 Success Team Design & Implementation 3. Curriculum Analysis 4. Marketing		I, D
8.		Adjourn		
Next Meeting: February 21, 2023				