

Strategic Enrollment Management Agenda Tuesday, October 17, 2023 from 3:30pm – 5:00 pm

Voting Members in person: L109 and BRT-125
Zoom Option for Non-Voting Members and the Public:

https://4cd.zoom.us/j/89807873783

Meeting ID: 898 0787 3783

Tri-Chairs: A'kilah Moore (Vice President of Instruction, Interim), Tanisha Maxwell (Vice President of Student Services) and Rosa Armendariz (Interim Dean of Equity Inclusion)

Voting Members: Dave Belman (Dean of Student Success), Roseann Erwin (Brentwood Center & Distance Education Librarian), Rikki Hall (Admissions & Records Director), Syed Hussain (Adjunct Political Science Faculty), Connie Konsavage (Admissions & Records Assistant, Sr.), Ryan Pedersen (Sr. Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness), Lawrence Punsalang (Outreach Program Coordinator), Ginny Richards (DSPS Manager), Michael Simpson (Lead Admissions & Records Assistant), Sara Toruno- Conley (English Faculty) and Grace Villegas (Curriculum Management Specialist)

Participatory Non-Voting Members: Nicole Almassey (Classified Manager – Outreach), Rachel Anicetti (Academic Manger Transfer Center), Jeffrey Benford (Dean of Counseling and Student Support), Juliet Casey (Marketing & Media Design Director), Dennis Franco (Dean of Instruction: CTE and Workforce Development), Louie Giambattista (Curriculum Chair/Computer Science Faculty), Michelle Mack (Counselor), Aprill Nogarr (Dean of Instruction: Liberal Arts), Janith Norman (DE Coordinator), Rudolf Ryan Rose (Counselor), Nicole Trager (Interim Dean of Instruction: Math & Science), and Eileen Valenzuela (Office of Instruction, Supervisor)

Meeting Logistics & Support – Irma Gregory and Michele Laruta

Item#	Agenda Time	Topic/Activity	Lead	Information Discussion Action
1.	3	Welcome	Tri-Chairs	I
2.	5	Public Comments		
3.	5	Approve Agenda– October 17, 2023 Approve Minutes– October 3, 2023	All	А
4.		Adjourn: Next Meeting: November 7, 2023 at 3:30pm	All	D/I
5.	00	Break into workgroups - Implementation of Success Teams & Strategic Scheduling		