1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Disabled Students Programs & Services

 

 

Contact Us

 

General Office Information

Office Location: College Complex Level 2, CC2-254

Phone: (925) 473-7471

 

Summer Office Hours
Monday -Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

TDD (925) 439-5709

 

Contact Information

Sylvia Benzler
Administrative Assistant
(925) 473-7471; Office:
CC2-254
sbenzler@losmedanos.edu

 

Jennifer Garcia
Instructional Assistant
(925) 473-7472; Office:
CC2-256
jgarcia@losmedanos.edu

 

James Kolthoff
Alternate Media Specialist/
High Tech Specialist
(925) 473-7364; Office: Library L2-212A
jkolthoff@losmedanos.edu

 

Ginny Richards
DSP&S Program Coordinator and Learning Specialist
(925) 473-7470;
Office: CC2-260
vrichards@losmedanos.edu

 

Stephanie Foley
DSP&S Counselor at the Pittsburg Campus
(925) 473-7474; Office:
CC2-265
sfoley@losmedanos.edu

 

Gail Newman
Senior Dean of Student Services, (Section 504 Coordinator)
(925) 473-7421; Office: CC3-403
gnewman@losmedanos.edu