Distance Education

Committee Membership



  • Penny Wilkins, Co-Chair, Business
  • Courtney Diputado, Co-Chair, Technology Training & Development Coordinator
  • Clayton Smith, Computer Science
  • Kim Wentworth, Library
  • Kevin Horan, Vice President
  • Michael Becker, Information Technology & Services Manager
  • Rickie Hall, Admissions & Records
  • Sharlice Wright, Counseling
  • Joanna Perry, English & Drama
  • Maria Perrone, Math
  • Susan Reno, Nursing
  • Matt Stricker, Math
The LMC Distance Education Committee is actively seeking additional faculty members. If you are interested, please attend a meeting or contact one of the co-chairs.