a-z listing en espanol Campus Calender business community friends and visiters Los Medanos College header - takes you back to home page Jump to main content
Admissions
Classes
Student Services
About LMC
First Time Student Continuing student K-12 student

Careers in Child Development
Child Study Center
Certificate in child development
Courses in Child Development
Faculty
Useful links




 

Child Development Head
Faculty

Perfumo, Pam
Instructor and Department Chair,
Full-Time Child Development faculty
925.439.2181 x 3296
pperfumo@losmedanos.edu

face art
Townsend, Janice
Instructor,
Full-Time Child Development faculty
925.439.2181 x 3240
jtownsend@losmedanos.edu
face art

Erlinda, Jones
Instructor,
Full-Time Child Development faculty
925.439.2181 x 3109
ejones@losmedanos.edu

face art

Sherman, Patsy
part-time instructor and coordinator of
the Foster Education grant
and Child Development Training Consortium
925.439.2181 x 3328
psherman@losmedanos.edu


 

Witt, Elsie
part-time instructor and coordinator of
the Mentor Teacher grant
925.439.2181 x 3426
elsiejwitt@aol.com


 

Support Personnel

 

Nielsen, Kathryn
Manager and Director, Child Study Center
925.439.2181 x 3167
knielsen@losmedanos.edu

 
Jackson, Melissa
Educational Advisor and First Five grant coordinator
925.439.2181 x3183
mjackson@losmedanos.edu
 

 

 


 

Los Medanos College (925) 439-2181 2700 East Leland Road, Pittsburg, CA 94565 [Legal Notice]
District sites [ CCC | DVC | SRVC | CCCD | Brentwood] Faculty & Staff [Intranet]