1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Counseling Services

Helping students achieve their educational goal

 

Reinstatement Workshops

These 2.5-hour workshops are designed to help students who have been dismissed and would like to petition for reinstatement. Attending one of the workshops below will help you navigate the reinstatement process and is one of the steps required before returning to school. Starting fall 2014, the Office of the California Community College Chancellor has stipulated that Probation II and Dismissal students will no longer be eligible for priority registration. This is another strong reason to make every effort to improve your academic standing now.

 

In Pittsburg

DATE TIME ROOM
Thursday, February 12, 2015 2:30pm - 5pm CC3 - 319
Friday, February 20, 2015 10am - 12:30pm CC3 - 319
Monday, February 23, 2015 4pm - 6:30pm CC3 - 319
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 2pm - 4:30pm CC3 - 319
Thursday, March 12, 2015 5:00 - 7:30pm CC2-256
Friday, March 27, 2015 9am - 11:30am CC3 - 319
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 2pm - 4:30pm CC3 - 319
Thursday, April 23, 2015 2:30pm - 5pm CC3 - 319
Monday, May 4, 2015 9am - 11:30am CC3 - 319
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 2pm - 4:30pm CC3 - 319
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 11am - 1:30pm CC3 - 319

 

In Brentwood

DATE TIME ROOM
Friday, February 27 11a.m. - 1:30 p.m. BRT 9
Thursday, March 19 4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. BRT 9
Wednesday, April 29 2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. BRT 9

 

You will need your student ID number and date of birth to register for one of these workshops.

 

Register for a Probation 2 Workshop

 

Updated 2/25/15