1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Counseling Services

Helping students achieve their educational goal

 

 

Probation 2 Workshops

In Pittsburg

DATE TIME ROOM
Wednesday, September 24 2:30 - 5:00 p.m. L-214
Thursday, September 25 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CC2-229
Wednesday, October 8 4:00 - 6:30 p.m. L-214
Thursday, October 16 4:00 - 6:30 p.m. TBD
Friday, October 31 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CC3-365
Thursday, November 6 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CC3-365
Thursday, November 20 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CC3-365
Thursday, December 4 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CC3-365
Tuesday, January 6 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CC3-319
Tuesday, January 6 2:30 - 5:00 p.m. CC3-319

 

In Brentwood

Friday, October 3 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. BRT 9
Friday, October 17 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. BRT 9
Tuesday, November 18 4:00 - 6:30 p.m. BRT 9
Tuesday, January 6 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon BRT 9

 

You will need your student ID number and date of birth to register for one of these workshops.

 

Register for a Probation 2 Workshop

 

Updated 9/17/14