1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Counseling Services

Helping students achieve their educational goal

 

 

Probation 2 Workshops

In Pittsburg

DATE TIME ROOM
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1pm - 3:30pm CC2 - 256
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 5pm - 7:30pm CC2 - 229
Monday, February 23, 2015 4pm - 6:30pm CC2 - 229
Friday, March 6, 2015 9am - 11:30am CC2 - 229
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 1pm - 3:30pm CC3 - 383
Monday, April 6, 2015 4pm - 6:30pm CC2 - 256
Friday, April 24, 2015 11am - 1:30pm CC2 - 256
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 5pm - 7:30pm CC2 - 256
Friday, May 8, 2015 9am - 11:30am CC2 - 256
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 3pm-5:30pm CC2 - 256

 

In Brentwood

Wednesday, February 25 3 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. BRT 9
Tuesday, March 24 4:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. BRT 9
Friday, May 1 10:30 - 1 p.m. BRT 9

 

You will need your student ID number and date of birth to register for one of these workshops.

 

Register for a Probation 2 Workshop

 

Updated 2/6/15