1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Counseling Services

Helping students achieve their educational goal

 

Probation 2 Workshops

 

These 1.5-hour workshops are designed to help students that are on probation 2 and/or in danger of being dismissed. Attending one of the workshops listed below will enable you to restore your eligibility to register for classes. Starting fall 2014, the Office of the California Community College Chancellor has stipulated that Probation II and Dismissal students will no longer eligible for priority registration. This is another strong reason to make every effort to improve your academic standing now.

 

In Pittsburg

DAY/DATE TIME ROOM COUNSELOR
Thursday, May 29 5:00 - 6:30 p.m. CC2-223 V. Richards
Tuesday, June 5 1:30 - 3:00 p.m. CC2-223 A. Calhoun
Wednesday, June 11 4:30 - 6:00 p.m. CC2-223 A. Calhoun
Thursday, June 26 9:30 - 11:00 a.m. CC2-223 D. Harris
Monday, July 14 12:00 noon - 1:30 p.m. CC2-223 D. Harris
Tuesday, July 15 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. CC1-103 TBD
Wednesday, July 16 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. CC1-103 TBD
Thursday, July 17 3:00 - 4:30 p.m. CC1-103 TBD

 

In Brentwood

DATE TIME ROOM COUNSELOR
Monday, June 16 10:00 - 11:30 a.m. Room 9 V. Richards
Wednesday, July 9 5:00 - 6:30 p.m. Room 9 A. Calhoun

 

You will need your student ID number and date of birth to register for one of these workshops.

 

Register for a Probation 2 Workshop

 

Updated 6/9/14