1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Counseling Services

Helping students achieve their educational goal

 

 

Probation 2 Workshops

In Pittsburg

DATE TIME ROOM
Monday, April 6, 2015 4:00 - 6:30pm CC2 - 256
Friday, April 24, 2015 11:00 - 1:30pm CC2 - 256
Saturday, April 25 9:00 - 11:30am CC3-319
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 5:00 - 7:30pm CC2 - 256
Friday, May 8, 2015 9:00 - 11:30am CC2 - 256
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 3:00-5:30pm CC2 - 256
Thursday, May 28, 2015 2:00 - 4:30pm CC2-256

 

In Brentwood

Wednesday, February 25 3:00 - 5:30 p.m. BRT 9
Tuesday, March 24 4:00 - 6:30 p.m. BRT 9
Friday, May 1 10:30am - 1:00 p.m. BRT 9

 

You will need your student ID number and date of birth to register for one of these workshops.

 

Register for a Probation 2 Workshop

 

Updated 4/6/15