1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



Counseling Services

Helping students achieve their educational goal

 

Probation 2 Workshops

Teaching in workshop

 

In Pittsburg
DATE TIME ROOM
Wednesday September 7, 2016 12:00 PM- 2:30 PM Math 202
Monday September 19, 2016 12:00 PM- 2:30 PM Math 202
Friday September 30, 2016 10:00 AM- 12:30 PM CC3-319 (PTEC)
Wednesday October 12, 2016 4:30 PM- 7:00 PM SS3-314 (Assessment)
Thursday October 20, 2016 9:00 AM- 11:30 AM SS3-314 (Assessment)
Monday November 7, 2016 12:30 PM- 3:00 PM SS3-314 (Assessment)
Wednesday November 16, 2016 4:30 PM- 7:00 PM Math 202
Friday November 18, 2016 10:00 AM- 12:30 PM CC3- 319 (PTEC)
Wednesday December 7, 2016 11:00 AM- 1:30 PM SS3-314 (Assessment)

 

In Brentwood

DATE TIME ROOM
Tuesday September 13, 2016 11:30 AM- 2:00 PM Room 1
Tuesday October 11, 2016 3:00 PM- 5:30 PM Room 4
Tuesday November 8, 2016 11:30 AM- 2:00 PM

Room 1

Tuesday December 13, 2016 11:30 AM- 2:00 PM Room 1

 

You will need your student ID number and date of birth to register for one of these workshops.

 

Register for a Probation 2 Workshop

 

7/28/16