1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Counseling Services

Helping students achieve their educational goal

 

 

Probation 2 Workshops

In Pittsburg

DATE TIME ROOM
Monday, August 25 3:00 - 4:30 p.m. LMC CC2-214
Monday, August 25 4:30 - 7:00 p.m. TBD
Tuesday, August 26 10:00 - 11:30 a.m. LMC CC2-229
Thursday, August 28 11:00 - 1:30 p.m. TBD
Tuesday, September 2 11:00 - 1:30 p.m. CC2-229
Monday, September 8 4:00 - 6:30 p.m. CC3-319
Thursday, September 11 5:00 - 7:30 p.m. TBD
Tuesday, September 16 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CC2-229
Wednesday, September 24 2:30 - 5:00 p.m. L-214
Thursday, September 25 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CC2-229
Wednesday, October 8 4:00 - 6:30 p.m. L-214
Thursday, October 16 4:00 - 6:30 p.m. TBD

 

In Brentwood

Tuesday, August 26 1:30 - 3:00 p.m. BRT 4
Wednesday, September 3 3:00 - 5:30 p.m. BRT 9
Friday, October 3 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. BRT 9
Friday, October 17 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. BRT 9

 

You will need your student ID number and date of birth to register for one of these workshops.

 

Register for a Probation 2 Workshop

 

Updated 8/21/14