1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Child Development

 

FAculty

faculty contact

Perfumo, Pam
Instructor and Department Chair,
Full-Time Child Development faculty
925.439.2181 x 3296
pperfumo@losmedanos.edu

face art
Townsend, Janice
Instructor,
Full-Time Child Development faculty
925.439.2181 x 3240
jtownsend@losmedanos.edu
face art

Erlinda, Jones
Instructor,
Full-Time Child Development faculty
925.439.2181 x 3109
ejones@losmedanos.edu

face art

Sherman, Patsy
part-time instructor and coordinator of
the Foster Education grant
and Child Development Training Consortium
925.439.2181 x 3328
psherman@losmedanos.edu


 

Jackson, Melissa
Educational Advisor, First Five grant coordinator, Mentor Teacher coordinator
925.439.2181 x3183
mjackson@losmedanos.edu


 

Support Personnel

Nielsen, Kathryn
Manager and Director, Child Study Center
925.439.2181 x 3167
knielsen@losmedanos.edu