1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



LMC Athletics
Go Mustangs!

 

Contact Us

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF 

President:  Bob Kratochvil

(925)473-7301

bkratochvil@losmedanos.edu

VP Student Services/Instruction:  Kevin Horan

(925)473-7401

khoran@losmedanos.edu

Senior Dean:  Gail Newman

(925)473-7421

gnewman@losmedanos.edu

Athletic Director:  Richard Villegas

(925)473-7605

rvillegas@losmedanos.edu

PE Department Chair:  Colleen Ralston

(925)473-7606

cralston@losmedanos.edu

Academic Advisor:  Michelle Mack

(925)473-7453

mmack@losmedanos.edu

Administrative Assistant:  Crystal Stahl

(925)473-7424

cstahl@losmedanos.edu

Athletic Trainer:  Brian Powelson

(925)473-7615

bpowelson@losmedanos.edu

Equipment Manager: John McDermott (925)473-7623 jmcdermott@losmedanos.edu

 

HEAD COACHES

Baseball:  Anthony D’Albora

(925)473-7608

adalbora@losmedanos.edu

Basketball (M):  Derek Domenichelli

(925)473-7607

ddomenichelli@losmedanos.edu

Basketball (W):  Richard Villegas

(925)473-7605

rvillegas@losmedanos.edu

Football:  Chris Shipe

(925)473-7611

cshipe@losmedanos.edu

Soccer (W):  Zach Sullivan

(925)473-7612

zsullivan@losmedanos.edu

Softball:  Tim Rognlien

(925)473-7609

trognlien@losmedanos.edu

Volleyball (W):  Lou Panzella

(925)473-7610

lpanzella@losmedanos.edu

 


Photography above provided courtesy of Cathie Lawrence, LMC Experience photo editor