LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE STANDARDS COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP FOR FALL 2014 ACCREDITATION

ACCREDITATION STEERING COMMITTEE

Co-chairs: Bob Kratochvil, President; Kiran Kamath, Accreditation Liaison Officer

Kevin Horan, Vice President
Linda Kohler, Classified Senate President
Louie Giambattista, Faculty Senate President
Michael Norris, Faculty Senate Past President
Brianna Klipp, Associated Students Senate President
Beth Ann Robertson, Administrative Assistant to Sr. Dean of Planning & IE
Jennifer Adams, Executive Assistant to President

Others will be invited to attend meetings as needed: Standards Committee chairs and other experts/resources.

STANDARD I – Institutional Mission and Effectiveness

Co-Chairs: Kevin Horan (Management); Sharen McLean (Classified Staff)

Eric Sanchez, Classified Staff

Carol Hernandez, Faculty

Danielle Luibicich, Faculty

Ryan Pedersen, Faculty

Eileen Valenzuela, Management

STANDARD II – Student Learning Programs and Services

STANDARD IIA - Instructional Programs

Co-Chairs: Ken Alexander (Faculty); Curtis Corlew (Faculty); Natalie Hannum (Management)

Grace Villegas, Classified Staff
Cindy McGrath, Faculty
Paula Gunder, Faculty
Peter Doob, Faculty
Tawny Beal, Faculty

A'Kilah Moore, Management
Dave Belman, Management
Nancy Ybarra, Management
Kiran Kamath, Management

STANDARD IIB – Student Support Services

Co-Chairs: Gail Newman (Management); Jeffrey Benford (Management)

Carole Rogers, Classified Staff Leetha Robertson, Classified Staff Julie Von Bergen, Faculty Shirley Baskin, Counselor Dave Wahl, Management Gail Newman, Management Kathryn Nielsen, Management Robin Armour, Management

STANDARD IIC - Library & Learning Support Services

Chair: Kim Wentworth (Librarian); Nancy Ybarra (Management)

Camme Benzler, Classified Staff Jim Kolthoff, Classified Staff Sandra Mills, Classified Staff Teresa Ferguson, Classified Staff Christina Goff, Librarian Christine Park, Librarian Carla Rosas, Management

STANDARD III – Resources

Co-Chairs: Bob Estrada (Management); Ann Starkie (Classified Staff)

Camme Benzler, Classified Staff Kathy Griffin, Classified Staff Mary Oleson, Classified Staff Kirsten Martin, Faculty Nancy Whitman, Faculty Rosa Armendariz, Faculty Aderonke, Olatunji, Management Barbara Cella, Management Mike Becker, Management Russ Holt, Management

STANDARD IV – Leadership and Governance

Co-Chairs: Ruth Goodin (Management); Linda Kohler (Classified Staff)

Lisa McFarland, Classified Staff Sandi Schmidt, Classified Staff Richard Livingston, Adjunct Faculty Ginny Richards, Faculty Janice Townsend, Faculty Clint Ryan, Adjunct Faculty Bob Kratochvil, Management Jorge Cea, Management