Los Medanos College Shared Governance Council Membership 2012/2013

POSITION	NAME	CONTACT #	DURATION	VOTE
President	Bob Kratochvil	925-439-2181 ext. 3200	Perennial	Chair - Nonvoting
3 students	Jairo Vazquez	925-439-2181 ext. 3266	As appointed by Associated Students	VOTING
3 faculty	Pam Perfumo Ginny Richards Tue Rust	925-439-2181 ext. 3296 925-439-2181 ext. 3221 925-439-2181 ext. 3474	As appointed by Academic Senate	VOTING
3 classified	Linda Kohler Sandi Schmidt Grace Villegas	925-439-2181 ext. 3984 925-439-2181 ext. 3272 925-439-2181 ext. 3101	As appointed by Classified Senate	VOTING
2 managers	Jorge Cea Kiran Kamath	925-439-2181 ext. 3383 925-439-2181 ext. 3285	As appointed by President	Nonvoting
Curriculum Rep	Laurie Huffman	925-439-2181 ext. 3283	As appointed by Curriculum Committee	Nonvoting