## Accreditation Committees and Members

Committee	<b>Co-Chairs</b>	Members
Accreditation	Bob Kratochvil (President)	Louie Giambattista (Academic
Steering	Kiran Kamath (ALO and	Senate President and Vice President)
Committee	Editor)	Kevin Horan (Vice President)
	,	Brianna Klipp (Associated Students
		Senate President)
		Linda Kohler (Classified Senate
		President)
		Richard Livingston (Co-Editor)
		Michael Norris (Academic Senate
		Past President)
		Beth Ann Robertson (Administrative
		Assistant)
Standard I	Kevin Horan (Manager)	Carol Hernandez (Faculty)
~	Sharen McLean (Classified)	Danielle Liubicich (Faculty)
	(	Ryan Pedersen (Faculty)
		Eric Sanchez (Classified)
		Eileen Valenzuela (Manager)
Standard IIA	Ken Alexander (Faculty)	Tawny Beal (Faculty)
Standard III I	Curtis Corlew (Faculty)	Dave Belman (Manager)
	Natalie Hannum (Manager)	Peter Doob (Faculty)
	(Wanager)	Paula Gunder (Faculty)
		Kiran Kamath (Manager)
		Cindy McGrath (Faculty)
		A'kilah Moore (Manager)
		Grace Villegas (Classified)
		Nancy Ybarra (Manager)
Standard IIB	Jeffrey Benford (Manager)	
Stalluaru IID		Robin Armour (Manager)
	Gail Newman (Manager)	Shirley Baskin (Faculty)
		Kathryn Nielsen (Manager) Leetha Robertson (Classified)
		Carole Rogers (Classified)
		<b>e</b>
		Julie Von Bergen (Faculty)
Standard IIC	Kim Wantwarth (Faculty)	David Wahl (Manager)
Standard IIC	Kim Wentworth (Faculty)	Camme Benzler (Classified)
	Nancy Ybarra (Manager)	Teresa Ferguson (Classified)
		Christina Goff (Faculty)
		Jim Kolthoff (Classified)
		Sandra Mills (Classified)
		Christine Park (Faculty)
0, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1,		Carla Rosas (Manager)
Standard III	Bob Estrada (Manager	Rosa Armendariz (Faculty)
	Ann Starkie (Classified)	Mike Becker (Manager)
		Camme Benzler (Classified)
		Barbara Cella (Manager)
		Kathy Griffin (Classified)
		Russ Holt (Manager)
		Kirsten Martin (Faculty)

Institutional Self Evaluation for Reaffirmation of Accreditation - 49

		Aderonke Olatunji (Manager) Mary Oleson (Classified) Nancy Whitman (Faculty)
Standard IV	Ruth Goodin (Manager) Linda Kohler (Classified)	Jorge Cea (Manager) Bob Kratochvil (Manager) Richard Livingston (Adjunct Faculty) Lisa McFarland (Classified) Ginny Richards (Faculty) Clint Ryan (Adjunct Faculty) Sandi Schmidt (Classified)
		Faculty) Lisa McFarland (Classified) Ginny Richards (Faculty) Clint Ryan (Adjunct Faculty)