## LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE ACCREDITATION STEERING COMMITTEE (ASC) 2016-2017 MEMBERS

MEMBER NAME	TITLE	REPRESENTATION
Bob Kratochvil	College President (ASC Co-Chair)	CEO
Kevin Horan	Vice President of Instruction & Student Services	CIO/ALO
Vacant	Sr. Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness	ALO
	(ASC Co-Chair)	
Laurie Huffman	Academic Senate Vice President/Faculty	AS Designee
Linda Kohler	Classified Senate President/Business Office	CS President
Israel Castro Cortez	Associated Students President/Student	LMCAS President
BethAnn Robertson	Administrative Asst. Office of Planning &	Recorder/Notetaker
	Institutional Effectiveness	