LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE ACCREDITATION STEERING COMMITTEE (ASC) 2014-2015 MEMBERS

| MEMBER NAME | TITLE | REPRESENTATION |
|-------------------|--|--------------------|
| Bob Kratochvil | College President (ASC Co-Chair) | CEO |
| Kevin Horan | Vice President of Instruction & Student Services | CIO |
| Kiran Kamath | Sr. Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness | ALO |
| Janith Norman | Academic Senate Vice President/Faculty | AS Designee |
| Linda Kohler | Classified Senate President/Business Office | CS President |
| Gary Walker | Associated Students President/Student | LMCAS President |
| BethAnn Robertson | Administrative Asst. Office of Planning & | Recorder/Notetaker |
| | Institutional Effectiveness | |