

Accreditation Steering Committee Meeting Agenda

Thursday February 15, 2024 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Professional Learning Center, Library Building 2nd Floor, Room L-215

Co-Chairs: Ryan Pedersen (ALO)

Steering Committee members: A'kilah Moore (Interim Vice President of Instruction), Tanisha Maxwell (Vice President of Student Services), Carlos Montoya (Vice President of Business & Administrative Services), Rosa Armendariz (Interim Dean of Equity & Inclusion), Juliet Casey Geary (Director of Media & Marketing), Adrianna Simone (Co-President, Academic Senate), Louie Giambattista (Co-President, Academic Senate). BethAnn Stone (President, Classified Senate); Teresea Archaga (Director of Student Life), Elan Oliver (LMCAS President Designee)

Note Taker: Beth Ann Stone

Item	Agenda Topic	Desired Outcome	Lead	Time	Follow up:
1.	Welcome		Ryan	2	
2.	Review:	Action	Ryan	3	
	Meeting Agenda				
3.	Midterm Report	Information/Action	Ryan	55	
	➤ Draft Review				
	➤ Evidence Process				
	➤ Next Steps				
4.	Spring 2024 Meeting Schedule				
	Determine Next Meeting Date and Time				
5.	Adjournment				