1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Library

 

 

Hours and DIRECTORY

 

Fall 2017 August 11 - December 15

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 8:45pm
Friday 8:00am - 2:45pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday Closed

 

Spring Flex 2018 January 17 - 19

Wednesday, January 17 9:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 18 9:00am - 3:00pm
Friday, January 19 1:00pm - 3:00pm

 

Spring 2018 January 20 - May 25

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 8:45pm
Friday 8:00am - 2:45pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday Closed

 

Electronic Resources

Everyday 24 hours a day

 

Library A-Z Databases including ebooks, streaming videos, newspapers, magazine and journal articles are available to LMC students and employees 24 hours a day, 7 days a week from any computer with Internet access. Remote users will be prompted to login using their last name and student or employee id number. Community members have access to Electronic Resources on the first floor of the library only.

 

The Library is closed on the following dates:

May 27 - June 11, 2017 Intersession November 23-26, 2017 Thanksgiving Holiday
July 4, 2017 Independence Day December 21, 2017 - January 16, 2018 Winter Recess
July 21 - August 7, 2017 Intersession February 16-19, 2018 Lincoln Day & Washington Day
September 2-4, 2017 Labor Day March 25 - April 1, 2018 Spring Recess
September 22, 2017 Native American Day May 26 - June 10, 2018 Intersession
November 10, 2017 Veterans' Day  
   


 

LIBRARY FACULTY
Name
Position
Phone

Roseann Erwin

rerwin@losmedanos.edu

Brentwood Librarian (925) 473-7572
Christina Goff
cgoff@losmedanos.edu

Director / Instruction Librarian


(925) 473-7571

Leila Swisher

lswisher@losmedanos.edu

Technical Services Librarian (925) 473-7576
Kim Wentworth
kwentworth@losmedanos.edu

Electronic Resources Librarian / Department Chair

 

(925) 473-7573

Elizabeth Boss

eboss@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian (925) 473-7575

Christine Kromer

ckromer@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian (925) 473-7575

Shellie Jacobson

msjacobson@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian

 

(925) 473-7575

Rhonelle Pillsbury

rpillsbury@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian (925) 473-7575
LIBRARY STAFF

Camme Benzler

cbenzler@losmedanos.edu

Senior Administrative Assistant

 

(925) 473-7363

Teresa Ferguson

tferguson@losmedanos.edu

Library Technician, Senior

 

(925) 473-7568

Catherine "Catt" Wood

cwood@losmedanos.edu

Library Technician, Senior (925) 473-7569