1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Library

 

 

Hours and DIRECTORY

Summer 2015

Monday, June 15 - Thursday, July 23rd 8:00am - 7:45pm
Friday - Sunday Closed

 

Fall 2015 FLEX

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 9:00am - 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 9:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 9:00am - 3:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 1:00pm - 2:45pm

 

Fall 2015 August 15 - December 18

Monday - Thursday 8:45am - 9:45pm
Friday 8:45am - 2:45pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 

Spring 2016 FLEX

Tuesday, January 19, 2016 9:00am - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 9:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 1:00pm - 3:00pm

 

Spring 2016 January 22 - May 27

Monday - Thursday 8:45am - 9:45pm
Friday 8:45am - 2:45pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 

Electronic Resources

Everyday 24 hours a day

 

Library Electronic Resources including ebooks, streaming videos, newspapers, magazine and journal articles are available to LMC students and employees 24 hours a day, 7 days a week from any computer with Internet access. Remote users will be prompted to login using their last name and student or employee id number. Community members have access to Electronic Resources on the first floor of the library only.

 

The Library is closed on the following dates:

July 25 - August 11, 2015 December 19, 2015 - January 19, 2016 Winter Recess
September 7, 2015 Labor Day February 12, 2016 Lincoln Day
September 25, 2015 Native American Day February 15 2016 Washington Day
November 9, 2015 Veterans' Day March 19 - March 27, 2016 Spring Recess
November 26-27, 2015 Thanksgiving Holiday May 21 - June 13, 2016 Intersession


 

LIBRARY FACULTY
Name
Position
Phone
Christina Goff
cgoff@losmedanos.edu

Director / Instruction Librarian


On leave.

Christine Kromer
cpark@losmedanos.edu

Technical Services & Outreach Librarian

 

(925) 473-7572

Kim Wentworth
kwentworth@losmedanos.edu

Interim Director / Electronic Resources Librarian / Department Chair

 

(925) 473-7573

Reginald Constant

rconstant@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian (925) 473-7575

Andrea Freyler

afreyler@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian (925) 473-7575

Shellie Jacobson

msjacobson@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian

 

(925) 473-7575

Rhonelle Pillsbury

rpillsbury@losmedanos.edu

Interim Instruction Librarian (925) 473-7571

Teresa Raines

traines@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian (925) 473-7575

Carol Wing

cwing@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian

 

(925) 473-7575

LIBRARY STAFF

Camme Benzler

cbenzler@losmedanos.edu

Senior Administrative Assistant

 

(925) 473-7363

Teresa Ferguson

tferguson@losmedanos.edu

Senior Library Assistant

 

(925) 473-7568