2015 LMCAS Election Candidates

All Candidates listed below are qualified to run in the election. Candidates are listed in the order they will appear on the ballot. Campaign period begins at 12:01 pm on April 27.

President:

Darren Lee Meeks (Senator)
Diona "DeeDee" Shelbourne (Vice President)

Vice President:

Sable Horton (Comm. of Campus Events)

Treasurer:

Teniesha Little (Treasurer)

Information on each candidate can be found on the web at: http://www.losmedanos.edu/lmcas

ELECTION DATES May 11 -13

Vote Online @ http://www.losmedanos.edu/lmcas

Approved By:	
Katia Padilla. Elections Board Chair	Demetria Lawrence. LMCAS Advisor